GIRLS' CLUBS

 

**Click on club name to be directed to each specific club page with information.

 

2013-2014 Clubs

(Clubs who have turned in their updated Club Activation Form.  
Clubs will be added as Club Activation Form is received in the office)

Club Name & Location

Club Director Info

APEX Volleyball Academy

Spokane, WA

Kevin Peden
kevinp@apexva.org
509-230-2980

Aftershock OVBC

Omak, WA

Michael Nesmith
aftershockvb@gmail.com
509-422-9767

Bi-County Blockers

Wilbur, WA

Cindy Dreger
dcdreger@accima.com
509-647-5624

Bi-County Wolfpack

Mansfield, WA

Angie Hunt
farmwife89@msn.com
509-686-3302

Big Sky Volleyball Club

Bozeman, MT

Jennifer Porter
bigskyvolleyball@gmail.com
406-539-2690

Bozeman Premier Volleyball Club

Bozeman, MT

Kristen Lonergan
kristen_lonergan@yahoo.com
406-570-1491

Cascade Juniors VBC

Yakima, WA

Keshia Rogers
keyshhah87@gmail.com
509-945-6662

Central Washington Elite

Yakima, WA

Brad Ackerman
centralwaelitevb@gmail.com
509-899-2302

Chewelah Club Volleyball

Chewelah, WA

MaryKay Anderson
chewelahvolleyball@hotmail.com
509-936-1815

Clark Fork Juniors

Clark Fork, ID

Cynthia Derr
clarkforkjuniors@hotmail.com
208-266-1276

Club Catalyst

Spokane, WA

Shaune Montgomery
shaune@catalystvolleyball.com
509-951-5748

Club Ellensburg

Ellensburg, WA

Josey Luft
clubeburgvb@hotmail.com
509-306-9584

Club Gold VB

Richland, WA

Jessica Hollandsworth
clubgoldvb@gmail.com
509-460-8077

Club Grandview

Grandview, WA

Kerri Eucker
keucker@gsd200.org
509-778-2058

Club KB Volleyball

Benton City, WA

Jolene Calzadillas
clubkbvolleyball@yahoo.com
509-845-6802

Club Mojo

Burbank, WA

Melanie O'Brien
clubmojovball@gmail.com
509-572-8811

Club Moscow Volleyball

Moscow, ID

Amie Dussurget-Quesnell
clubmoscowvolleyball@gmail.com
208-669-2582

Club Prosser

Grandview, WA

Julaine Groeneveld
julaineg@embarqmail.com
509-840-3504

Club Selah

Selah, WA

Jill Dexter
dexmotor@hotmail.com
509-952-8018

Club Sparta

Prosser, WA

Lacey Martin
laceymartin32@gmail.com
509-430-3965

Club ZZU

Pullman, WA

Ron Dinsmoor
thedinz@yahoo.com
509-432-4400
College Preparatory Academy (CPA)

Spokane, WA
 
Wade Benson
cpajuniorsvb@hotmail.com
509-290-9219

Columbia Juniors

Pasco, WA

John Lengphounpraseut
johnvball@hotmail.com
509-460-0929

Confluence VBC

Pateros, WA

Gene Dowers
confluencevolleyball@me.com
509-923-2141

Cutting Edge VBC

Spokane, WA

April Stark
april@pacificnwqualifier.org
509-993-3482

Deer Park Spikes

Deer Park, WA

Wendy Wood
woodj64@yahoo.com
509-276-3951

Eclipse VBC

Spokane, WA

Ronell Routon
eclipsevbc@comcast.net
509-850-7915

Evolution Volleyball

Moscow, ID

David Brown
evolution2volleyball@gmail.com
509-432-9098

Gorge Juniors Club Volleyball

White Salmon, WA

Heidi Shultz
gorgejuniorsvolleyball@gmail.com
509-637-4062

Grandview VBC

Grandview, WA

Michelle Sauve
grandviewvbc@embarqmail.com
509-837-6858

High Impact Volleyball Club

Spokane, WA

Amanda Sior
highimpactvbc@yahoo.com
509-710-1277

Idaho Impact VBC

Hayden, ID

Eddie Nelson
idahoimpactvb@gmail.com
208-691-2874

Impact

Nine Mile, WA

Debe Kiritz

kmoffatt@9mile.org

509-328-2723

Kodiak Club

Wenatchee, WA

Brock McMahon
marnimcmahon631@hotmail.com
509-679-5133

Kryptonite Volleyball Club

Soap Lake, WA

Ryan Shannon
jryanshannon@yahoo.com
509-398-6086

Mid-State Volleyball Club

Quincy, WA

Pam Young
py_ontherun@yahoo.com
509-393-3702

Montana Elite Juniors VBC

Great Falls, MT

Heather Johnson

johnsonhh@yahoo.com

208-863-2669

Montana Outlaws

Kalispell, MT

Lara Russell
lara.russell@hmssd.com
406-890-0650

Montana Volleyball Academy

Missoula, MT

Marilou Jones
montanavolleyball@gmail.com
406-546-3665

Moses Lake Electric Volleyball Club

Moses Lake, WA

Sheryl Ulnick
ksulnick@nwi.net
509-707-0019

Moses Lake Volleyball Club

Moses Lake, WA

Jerrianne Mata
jerrianne_32@msn.com
509-770-0371

Mountain One

Three Forks, MT

Greg Strohecker
greg@kgranch.com
406-580-3660

NCWVBC

Wenatchee, WA

Clete Wise
ncwvbc@nwi.net
509-881-9784

Newport Volleyball Club

Newport, WA

Sammi Hunt
jacknsam93@gmail.com
509-991-2865

North Idaho Thunder VBC

Coeur d'Alene, ID

Rick Rasmussen
thundervolleyball@hotmail.com
208-699-7495

O-Town Volleyball Club

Othello, WA

Steve Parris
samehparris@q.com
509-855-2726

PAC-V (Palouse Area VB Club)

Pullman, WA

Megan McNannay
pacvbclub@gmail.com
208-699-0101

Panorama Juniors Volleyball Club

Colville, WA

Lisa Carr
kellylisa789@gmail.com
509-684-6281

Performance VBC

Spokane, WA

Alda Hoffnagle
alda.hoffnagle@comcast.net
509-954-7698

Pirates VBC

Spokane, WA

Rhett Lashbrook
rhettl@spokaneschools.org
509-869-4224

Point Potlatch Club Volleyball

Tekoa, WA

Marie Duncan
pointpotlatchvolleyball@gmail.com
208-739-0477

Post Falls Volleyball Club

Post Falls, ID

Bobbi Dietz
postfallsvbc@gmail.com
208-755-6888

Prime Volleyball Club

NIne Mile Falls, WA

Daisy Stires
daisystires@gmail.com
509-385-5060

Pursuit Volleyball Club

Spokane, WA

Cherilyn Conant
pursuitvolleyballclub@gmail.com
509-465-1775

Rivals Volleyball Club

Cheney, WA

Jeff Ottmar
shurjeff@yahoo.com
509-385-8889

Sandpoint Volleyball Club

Sandpoint, ID

Erik Liband
sandpointvolleyballclub@gmail.com
530-310-1772

Shockwave Volleyball Club

Richland, WA

Gary Louie
shockwavevbc@me.com
509-375-1430

Sideout Volleyball Club

Spokane, WA

Doris Norris
sideoutvolleyball@q.com
509-290-0916

Silver Valley Volleyball Club

Cataldo, ID

Kerrie Smith

 rokenki@gmail.com

 208-691-7579

Simcoe Volleyball Club

Goldendale, WA

Leslie Hiebert
lesliehiebert@gmail.com
509-261-0390

Snake River Juniors Volleyball Club

Lewiston, ID

Keo Millan

ikaika0627@yahoo.com

509-780-1808

Splash

Spokane, WA

Lisa Lee
lisaannlee@gmail.com
509-995-2523

Spokane Ignite

Spokane, WA

Steve Raab
spokaneignite@gmail.com
509-822-2022

Spokane Sky VBC

Spokane, WA

Chris Broom
spokaneskyvbc@gmail.com
509-868-5452

St. Maries Volleyball Club

St. Maries, ID

Lisa Sines
sines@sm-email.com
208-582-2300

Strike Force VBC

Pasco, WA

Mike and Peggy Baker
strikeforcepeggy@yahoo.com
509-845-7850

Sweets Volleyball Club

Walla Walla, WA

Scott Schafer
info@sweetsvolleyballclub.com
509-520-7186

Team Yakima Volleyball

Yakima, WA

Brenda Moore
teamyakima@live.com
425-894-7933

Troy Club Volleyball

Troy, ID

Theresa Kwate
tkwate@palousemedical.com
509-334-8655

Varnish Juniors

Genesee, ID

Pete Crowley
pcrowley@sd282.org
208-301-1789

VIP Juniors

Spokane Valley, WA

Kim Wold
kimwold@yahoo.com
509-995-8634

Warden Volleyball Club

Warden, WA

Dennis Treat
asgolladay@smwireless.net
509-760-5676

Wildcat VBC

Spokane, WA

Keith Ward
sandkward@comcast.net
509-981-8755

Yakima Volleyball Club

Yakima, WA

Jes Wes

jeswes@yakimavolleyball.com

509-961-8254

Zootown Volleyball

Great Falls, MT

Patrick Hiller
zootownvolleyball@gmail.com
406-360-9089